進階網頁設計及開發

幾乎每個公司都需要一個出色的網站。如果你的公司沒有一個看起來好很好的網站,那就意味著你好可能會錯過了點擊流量和可能的潛在客戶。 如果你目前的網站設計不適合你的公司業務,那麼為什麼不嘗試更有效的方法。我們會建議使用 WordPress

作為 WordPress 開發人員,我們幫助客戶在多功能且可擴展的平台上創建自己的商業網站、網誌或電子網上商店。

我們的網頁設計和開發服務

研究與評估

在開始概思之前,我們會先了解如何更好地為你的公司脫穎而出,重要的是要確定你現在所處的位置。對你的競爭對手的廣泛研究和評估將能夠幫助我們搵出最有效的策略,使網頁超越你的對手。

網站文字內容

文字是表達的重要溝通工具,如果你的全新網站沒有網頁內容,不用擔心。我們的寫作合作夥伴會在這裡幫助你的品牌、建立網站流量並解決所有在你的網站上可能遇到的任何潛在問題。

網站 UI & UX 設計

你的網站是對許多潛在客戶的第一印象,它應該能夠展示你公司所做的一切。我們的目標是為所有觀眾創造看起來很好及專業可靠的東西。並而,我們還可以開發符合 WCAG 條件的網站,以幫助提升你網站的無障礙體驗,以確保每個人都能平等地瀏覽網頁上的信息。

網站開發與整合

我們不僅可以建造高性能的 WordPress 網站,我們還提供 WordPress 網站開發諮詢。我們會提供專業意見將你的 WordPress 網站與其他第三方業務供應系統連接,令你地業務運作更有效率。

技術搜索引擎最佳化

擁有一個 SEO 最佳化的網站很重要,因為它附帶了自然的搜索引擎點擊率。我們提供技術搜索引擎最佳化(Technical SEO),令你不需使用付費的 Google 廣告,而是通過利用自己的網站的自然流量獲得更大的成功。

技術支援

網站上線後,我們將確保其所有功能正常工作,並將其提交給 Google 等搜索引擎,以便令你的網站被搜索到。我們會不定期收取維護費用,以保持一切順利,避免路上出現不愉快的意外!

最新的技術和工具

我們會先在 Figma 中使用 mockup 和wireframe 為不同項目進行設計工作。對於前端網頁開發,我們選擇使用 Low-code 工具,例如以下這些最強大的 WordPress 前端頁面編輯器:Oxygen BuilderElementor BuilderBricks Builder & Breakdance Builder。 使過程比傳統的硬編碼方式快十倍、更安全及更可靠。

Contact us now.

有任何問題?

Let's chat
©2020-2022 Two Floor Studio.
目錄
©2020-2022 Two Floor Studio.
Top cross

two floor studio

Web Design & Development In HK

Almost every business needs to have a great website. If your business doesn't have one that looks awesome, that means you're missing out on potential traffic and possible future clients. If your current site design isn't working for you, then why not go with what does work - which is may we suggest WordPress! as WordPress developers, we help our clients start their own business site, blog or eCommerce store on a platform which is versatile and extensible.

Our Web Design & Development Services

Research & Auditing

Before we start brainstorming on how to make your business stand out, it's important that we first identify where you are right now. Our comprehensive research and auditing of your competitors will help us come up with the best ways to optimize your website in order to stay ahead of the pack.

Content Development

If you have no content for your brand new website, worry not! Our copywriting partner is at the ready to help you to construct your brand, generate leads and solve any potential problems that every sort of visitor may encounter on their site.

Website UI & UX Design

Your website is your first impression for many potential clients, it should showcase the best of whatever it is that your company does. Our goal is to create something that looks great and is intuitive for all audiences. Furthermore, we can also implement web accessibility guidelines like WCAG to help improve your website's accessibility to ensure everyone has equal access to the information that is available on your site.

Development & Integrations

We not only can build high-performing WordPress websites, we also provide WordPress website development consulting. We enable your project by directing you in the proper direction to connect your WordPress website with other business support systems.

Technical SEO

Having an SEO-optimized website is important because of the natural search engine accessibility that comes with it. Instead of paying for advertainment ads on Google, most businesses find more success by taking advantage of their own site.

Support

After the website goes live, we will ensure that all of its functionalities are working and submit it to search engines like Google so you can get found. We take up maintenance charges on a regular basis so as to keep things running smoothly and avoid unpleasant surprises down the road!

Latest technology and tools

We prototype ideas for different platforms with mockups & wireframes in Figma. For frontend development, we choose to use no-code tools like Oxygen Builder, Elementor BuilderBricks Builder & Breakdance Builder. the most powerful WordPress frontend builder.

Contact us now.

Question?

Let's chat
©2020-2022 Two Floor Studio.
Menu
©2020-2022 Two Floor Studio.

Let's chat.

hey@twofloor.studio
©2020-2022 Two Floor Studio.
Top cross